Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
2017 MEPAP: Western Michigan
1/13/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
 

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
2017 MEPAP: Southeastern Michigan
1/20/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Joint Provider
9/27/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Live Webinar - Making Pain Management Less Painful
10/3/2017
Time: From 9:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Emergency Preparedness - Live Webinar Series
10/6/2017 » 10/20/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Emergency Preparedness - Live Webinar Series

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Introduction to Train-The-Trainer Workshop
10/9/2017
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Director of Nursing Services-Certified (DNS-CT) Prep Workshop
10/10/2017 » 10/12/2017
Location: Okemos, Michigan    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 
Live Webinar - Human Trafficking for Aging Services Providers
10/10/2017
Time: From 9:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
LeadingAge Michigan Board of Directors Meeting
10/17/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
 
Live Webinar - Making Pain Management Less Painful
10/17/2017
Time: From 9:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
MI ACHCA - Webinar Series

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Live Webinar - Human Trafficking for Aging Services Providers
10/24/2017
Time: From 9:30 AM until 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
2017 MI Night Out - Sponsorship Opportunities
10/30/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 
2017 Michigan Night Out
10/30/2017
Location: New Orleans, Michigan    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

201 N Washington Square, Suite 920
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-323-3687
Fax: 517-323-4569

Our Mission: To advance the mission of our members to enhance the lives of seniors.
Our Vision: To become the voice of aging services in Michigan.

©LeadingAge Michigan 2013. All Rights Reserved

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal