Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Association Staff
Share |

 



David E. Herbel, BA, MSA, NHA
President & CEO

David@LeadingAgeMI.org

Bobbi Kuyers
Executive Assistant to President & CEO

Bobbi@LeadingAgeMI.org

Susan Yontz
Executive Director of Senior Care Resources

Susan@LeadingAgeMI.org

Kasia Roelant, MA
Director of Member Relations

Kasia@LeadingAgeMI.org 

Laura Funsch, RN, BSN, MS
Director of Regulatory Strategy

LFunsch@LeadingAgeMI.org 

Rob Ervin, BA
Regional Purchasing Consultant, Business Alliance & Value First

Rob@LeadingAgeMI.org 

Laura Fuller
Director of Professional Development

Laura@LeadingAgeMI.org 

Dalton Herbel, BS, NHA
Network Administrator & Member Development

Dalton@LeadingAgeMI.org 


Foua Hang, BS
Education Coordinator

Foua@LeadingAgeMI.org 

MaryAnne Murphy, BSMT
Receptionist & Accounting Clerk

MaryAnne@LeadingAgeMI.org 

201 N Washington Square, Suite 920
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-323-3687
Fax: 517-323-4569

Our Mission: To advance the mission of our members to enhance the lives of seniors.
Our Vision: To become the voice of aging services in Michigan.

©LeadingAge Michigan 2013. All Rights Reserved

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal